Skip to content
English
  • There are no suggestions because the search field is empty.

Do I need to return a blocked or cancelled EV Charging Tag?

No. A blocked or cancelled EV Charging Tag does not need to be returned.

Your admin can disable EV charging for you in the admin portal. The EV Charging Tag is then deactivated automatically and can no longer be used. You may dispose of it securely.

If EV charging is activated again later, a new EV Charging Tag will be requested for you.